Important Dates

Click here for the ACADEMIC CALENDAR

FALL 2017 – IMPORTANT DATES

Wednesday August 16 ONLINE Omnivox registration opens at 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday August 22 WALK-IN registration begins at 16:00 p.m.
Monday August 28 Classes begin
Monday September 4 Labour Day – COLLEGE CLOSED
Monday September 18 17-1 & 17-2 Final grade review deadline
Monday September 18 17-1 & 17-2 Grade change deadline
Friday September 22 CREDIT COURSE WITHDRAWAL DEADLINE
Monday October 9 Thanksgiving – COLLEGE CLOSED
Monday December 11 Credit classes end
Tuesday December 12 Make-up day for Monday & Wednesday / Wednesday classes
Wednesday December 13 Ministerial examination of college English
Wednesday December 20 Grade deadline 17-3

WINTER 2018 – IMPORTANT DATES

Wednesday January 10 ONLINE Omnivox registration opens at 9:00 a.m.
Monday January 16 WALK-IN registration begins at 16:00
Monday January 22 Classes begin
Tuesday February 14 17-3 Final grade review deadline
Tuesday February 14 17-3 Grade change deadline
Friday February 16 CREDIT COURSE WITHDRAWAL DEADLINE
Monday March 5 to Friday March 9 Study break (no classes)
Friday March 30 Good Friday (College closed)
Monday April 2 Easter Monday (No classes)
Monday May 14 Credit Classes End
Wednesday May 16 Ministerial Examination of College English
Tuesday May 22 Grade deadline 18-1