Important Dates

Click here for the ACADEMIC CALENDAR

WINTER 2020 – IMPORTANT DATES

Wednesday, January 15 OMNIVOX ONLINE Registration Opens
Tuesday, January 21 WALK-IN Registration Begins at 16h00
Monday, January 27 Classes Begin
Friday, February 14 19-3 Final Grade Review Deadline
Friday, February 14 19-3 Grade Change Deadline
Friday, February 21 Credit Course Withdrawal Deadline
Monday March 2 to Friday March 6 Study Break (no classes)
Friday, April 10 Good Friday  (college closed)
Monday, April 13 Easter Monday (no classes)
Wednesday, May 13 Ministerial Examination of College English
Monday, May 18 Victoria Day (college closed)
Tuesday, May 19  Credit Courses End (Make-up day for April 13)
Tuesday, May 26 Grade Deadline 20-1

Please note: Make-up class for Easter Monday is Tuesday, May 19th, 2020