Important Dates

Click here for the ACADEMIC CALENDAR

FALL 2020 – IMPORTANT DATES

Wednesday, August 19 OMNIVOX ONLINE Registration Opens
Monday, August 31 Classes Begin
Monday, September 7 College closed – Labor Day
Friday, September 18 Final Grade Review Deadline
Winter 20-1 & Summer 20-2
Monday, September 28 Credit Course Withdrawal Deadline Fall 2020
Tuesday, September 29 Course validation begins
Monday, October 5 Course validation ends
Monday, October 5 College closed – Thanksgiving
Sunday, November 1 Day Division application deadline
Tuesday, December 15

Last day of classes (Monday schedule)
(make-up day for October 12)

Wednesday, December 16 English Exit Exam
Wednesday, December 30 Grade Deadline 20-3 at 4pm