Important Dates

Click here for the ACADEMIC CALENDAR

FALL 2017 – IMPORTANT DATES

FALL 2017 – IMPORTANT DATES
Wednesday, August 16 ONLINE registration opens at 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, August 22 WALK-IN registration begins at 16:00
Monday, August 28 Classes begin
Monday, September 4 Labour Day – COLLEGE CLOSED
Monday, September 18  17-1 & 17-2 Final grade review deadline
 Monday, September 18  17-1 & 17-2 Grade change deadline
 Friday, September 22  CREDIT COURSE WITHDRAWAL DEADLINE
 Monday, October 9  Thanksgiving – COLLEGE CLOSED
 Monday, December 11  Credit classes end
 Tuesday, December 12  Make-up day for Monday
 Wednesday, December 13  Ministerial examination of college English
 Wednesday, December 20  Grade deadline 17-3

WINTER 2018 – IMPORTANT DATES

 WINTER 2018 – IMPORTANT DATES
Wednesday, January 10 ONLINE registration opens at 9:00 a.m.
 Tuesday, January 16  WALK-IN registration begins at 16:00
 Monday, January 22  Classes begin
 Wednesday, February 14  17-3 Final grade review deadline
 Wednesday, February 14  17-3 Grade change deadline
 Friday, February 16  CREDIT COURSE WITHDRAWAL DEADLINE
 Monday, March 5 to Friday, March 9  Study break (no classes)
 Friday, March 30  Good Friday (College closed)
 Monday, April 2  Easter Monday (College closed)
 Monday, May 14  Credit Classes End
 Wednesday, May 16  Ministerial Examination of College English
 Tuesday, May 22  Grade deadline 18-1