Important Dates

Click here for the ACADEMIC CALENDAR

FALL 2018 – IMPORTANT DATES

Wednesday, August 22 OMNIVOX Registration Opens at 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, August 28 WALK-IN Registration Begins at 4:00 p.m.
Monday, September 3 Labor Day – COLLEGE CLOSED
Tuesday, September 4 Classes begin
Wednesday, September 19 18-1, 18-2 Final Grade Review Deadline
Wednesday, September 19 18-1, 18-2 Grade Change Deadline
Monday, October 1 Provincial Elections – No Classes
Tuesday, October 2 Monday Class schedule – NO Tuesday Classes
Wednesday, October 3 Credit Course Withdrawal Deadline
Monday, October 8 Thanksgiving – College Closed
Wednesday, December 19 Last Day of Class – Monday Class Schedule
Wednesday, December 19 Ministerial Examination of College English
Friday, January 4, 2019 Grade deadline 18-3

WINTER 2019 – IMPORTANT DATES

Wednesday, January 10 ONLINE registration opens at 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 16 WALK-IN registration begins at 16:00 p.m.
Monday, January 22 Classes begin
Wednesday, February 14 17-3 Final grade review deadline
Wednesday, February 14 17-3 Grade change deadline
Friday, February 16 CREDIT COURSE WITHDRAWAL DEADLINE
Monday, March 5 to Friday, March 9 Study break (no classes)
Friday, March 30 Good Friday (College closed)
Monday, April 2 Easter Monday (College closed)
Monday, May 14 Credit Classes End
Wednesday, May 16 Ministerial Examination of College English
Tuesday, May 22 Grade deadline 18-1