Important Dates

Click here for the ACADEMIC CALENDAR

WINTER 2019 – IMPORTANT DATES

Wednesday, January 16 ONLINE registration opens at 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 22 WALK-IN registration begins at 4:00 p.m.
Monday, January 28 Classes begin
Thursday, February 14 18-3 Final grade review deadline
Thursday, February 14 18-3 Grade change deadline
Friday, February 22 CREDIT COURSE WITHDRAWAL DEADLINE
Monday, March 4 to Friday, March 8 Study break (no classes)
Friday, April 19 Good Friday (College closed)
Monday, April 22 Easter Monday (College closed)
Monday, May 20 Ministerial Examination of College English
Tuesday, May 21 Credit Classes End
Tuesday, May 28 Grade deadline 19-1

Please note: Make-up class for Easter Monday (April 22): Tuesday, May 21