Tryouts 2018

FALL 2018 SPORTS

Baseball – Contact GM Anthony Haddad a.haddad@johnabbott.qc.ca

Cross Country – Contact Roland Foo roland.foo@johnabbott.qc.ca

Flag Football – Contact Saadia Ashraf warriors.hurricanes@gmail.com

Football – Contact jacfootball@johnabbott.qc.ca

Fall Training Camp Aug 10th – Pre registration required

Golf – Contact Joel Fitleberg joel.fitleberg@johnabbott.qc.ca

Contact coach to set up individual playing time.

Lacrosse – Contact Dave Pare d.pare@hotmail.com

Men’s Rugby – Contact: Thomas Suchorski thomas.suchorski@outlook.com

Women’s Rugby – Contact Wade Ashworth wader70@hotmail.com

Aug 27 to 30 (Mon-Thurs) 5:30-7:00 PM

Sept 3 to 6 (Mon to Thurs) 5:30-7:00PM

Men’s Soccer D1 & D2 – Contact Carlos Carvalho carlos.carvalho@johnabbott.qc.ca

Fall Training Camp Aug 10th – Please contact coach for times.

Women’s Soccer – Contact Simon Willeme simon.willeme@johnabbott.qc.ca

Fall Training Camp Aug 10th – Please contact coach for times.

Synchro Swimming – Contact Christiane Callary christianecallary@hotmail.com

TWO SEMESTER SPORTS (Fall 2018 – Winter 2019)

Men’s Basketball – Contact David King dkhoopsteracademy@gmail.com

Women’s Basketball D2 – Contact Mike Hickey mhickey23@hotmail.com

Cheerleading – TBA

Women’s Hockey – Contact Noémie Marin noum21_14@hotmail.com

Aug 21st – 23rd (Tues to Thurs) 4:00-5:30 Mac Arena – Please contact coach beforehand.

Ringette – Contact Debbie Frail dfrail@rdpartners.com

Sept 19th (Wed) 7:00 AM Mac Arena – Practice

Sept 21st (Fri) 8:00 PM Mac Arena – Game

Swimming – TBA

Men’s volleyball – Contact: Sunil Ramgulam sunil.ramgulam@johnabbott.qc.ca

Aug 28 & 30 (Tues & Thurs) 5:30 Gym 3

Women’s volleyball – Contact Shawn Hughes: hughesshawnj@gmail.com

Aug 27, 29, 31 (Mon, Wed, Fri) 5:30 Gym 3