Tryouts 2018

FALL 2018 SPORTS

Baseball – Contact GM Anthony Haddad a.haddad@johnabbott.qc.ca

Cross Country – Contact Roland Foo roland.foo@johnabbott.qc.ca

Flag Football – Contact Saadia Ashraf warriors.hurricanes@gmail.com

Football – Contact jacfootball@johnabbott.qc.ca

Golf – Contact Joel Fitleberg joel.fitleberg@johnabbott.qc.ca

Lacrosse – Contact Dave Pare d.pare@hotmail.com

Men’s Rugby – Contact: Thomas Suchorski thomas.suchorski@outlook.com

Women’s Rugby – Contact Wade Ashworth wader70@hotmail.com

Men’s Soccer D1 & D2 – Contact Shawn Hearn coachearn33@bell.net

Please fill in and print form and bring to first tryout Info sheet JAC 2018 SOCCER TRYOUTS

Women’s Soccer – Contact David Odorico dave.odorico@hotmail.com

Synchro Swimming – Contact Christiane Callary christianecallary@hotmail.com

TWO SEMESTER SPORTS (Fall 2018 – Winter 2019)

Men’s Basketball – Contact David King dkhoopsteracademy@gmail.com

Women’s Basketball D2 – Contact Mike Hickey mhickey23@hotmail.com

Cheerleading – Bianca Szczepko-Lavoie biancaszczepko@hotmail.com

Women’s Hockey – Contact Noémie Marin noum21_14@hotmail.com

Swimming – Contact: Shawn Malcolm shawn.malcolm@johnabbott.qc.ca

Men’s volleyball – Contact: Sunil Ramgulam sunil.ramgulam@johnabbott.qc.ca

Women’s volleyball – Contact Shawn Hughes: hughesshawnj@gmail.com