Tryouts 2019

FALL 2019 SPORTS

Baseball – Fall Camp Aug 15th, 20th, 24th, 28th, 30th 7pm – Springate Park in Pierrefonds please RSVP to GM Anthony Haddad a.haddad@johnabbott.qc.ca

Cross Country – Contact Sasan Ghinani sasan.ghinani@johnabbott.qc.ca

Flag Football – Aug 21st 4pm & Aug 23rd 5:30pm Contact Saadia Ashraf warriors.hurricanes@gmail.com

Football – Fall camp starting Aug 12th Contact jacfootball@johnabbott.qc.ca

Golf – Tryout round (9 holes) at Windmill Heights first week of classes. Contact Joel Fitleberg joel.fitleberg@johnabbott.qc.ca to set a time.

Lacrosse – Aug 26th 5:30pm Memorial Field. Contact Dave Pare d.pare@hotmail.com

Men’s Rugby – Team meeting Aug 26th 6pm, location TBC. Tryouts Aug 27th 6pm Upper field, Aug 28th 7pm Memorial Field Contact: Marc Belvedere MTBelevedere@hotmail.com

Women’s RugbyTeam meeting Aug 26th 5:30pm, location TBC. Tryouts Aug 27-30th Upper field Contact Wade Ashworth wader70@hotmail.com

Men’s Soccer D1 & D2 – Aug 12th, 14th, 19th, 21st (6pm) & Saturday Aug 24th 10:30am. Contact Shawn Hearn shawn.hearn@johnabbott.qc.ca

Women’s Soccer – August 13th, 15th, 20th, 22nd 4:30 Memorial Field. Contact David Odorico dave.odorico@hotmail.com

Synchro Swimming – Contact Christiane Callary christianecallary@hotmail.com

TWO SEMESTER SPORTS (Fall 2019 – Winter 2020)

Men’s Basketball – September 3rd 6pm Gym 1 Contact David King dkhoopsteracademy@gmail.com

Women’s Basketball D2 – Aug 26th 2:30 Gym 1, Aug 27th 4:30 Gym 1 Contact Mike Hickey mhickey23@hotmail.com

Women’s Hockey – Contact Noémie Marin noum21_14@hotmail.com

Swimming – Contact: Shawn Malcolm shawn.malcolm@johnabbott.qc.ca

Men’s volleyball – Aug 27th, 29th 5:30 Gym 3. Contact: Sunil Ramgulam sunil.ramgulam@johnabbott.qc.ca

Women’s volleyball – Aug 26th, 28th 5:30 Gym 3. Contact Shawn Hughes: hughesshawnj@gmail.com