Tryouts 2018

FALL 2018 SPORTS

Baseball – Contact GM Anthony Haddad a.haddad@johnabbott.qc.ca

LOCATION: Springate park, Pierrefonds

Fri Aug 17th 7:00PM, Tues Aug 21st 7:00PM, Fri Aug 24th 7:00PM, Tues Aug 28th 7:00PM

Cross Country – Contact Roland Foo roland.foo@johnabbott.qc.ca

1st Meeting – Wed Aug 29th 5:30 PM C-0137

Flag Football – Contact Saadia Ashraf warriors.hurricanes@gmail.com

Fri Aug 24th 5:30 – 7:30 PM, Mon Aug 27th 5:30 – 7:30 PM, Wed Aug 29th 5:30 – 7:30 PM

Football – Contact jacfootball@johnabbott.qc.ca

Fall Training Camp Aug 10th – Pre registration required

Golf – Contact Joel Fitleberg joel.fitleberg@johnabbott.qc.ca

Contact coach to set up individual playing time.

Lacrosse – Contact Dave Pare d.pare@hotmail.com

Mon Aug 27 5:30, Wed Aug 29 5:30

Men’s Rugby – Contact: Thomas Suchorski thomas.suchorski@outlook.com

Aug 27 (Monday) 5:45 C-0137 Mandatory Classroom Session

Aug 28-29-30 (Tues, Wed, Thurs) 5:45 Tryouts – Upper Field

Women’s Rugby – Contact Wade Ashworth wader70@hotmail.com

Aug 27 to 30 (Mon-Thurs) 5:30-7:00 PM

Sept 3 to 6 (Mon to Thurs) 5:30-7:00PM

Men’s Soccer D1 & D2 – Contact Carlos Carvalho carlos.carvalho@johnabbott.qc.ca

Mon Aug 13th 3:30 – 6 PM, Tuesday Aug 14th 4:30 – 6:00PM, Wed Aug 15th 3:30 – 5:00PM

Thurs Aug 16th Preseason Game time TBD

Sat Aug 18th Morning Practise Time TBD

Please fill in and print form and bring to first tryout Info sheet JAC 2018 SOCCER TRYOUTS

Women’s Soccer – Contact Simon Willeme simon.willeme@johnabbott.qc.ca

Open Tryouts Sat Aug 11th 10:00AM

Invite only Tryouts Sat aug 11th 4:00PM & Sun Aug 12th 9:00PM

Synchro Swimming – Contact Christiane Callary christianecallary@hotmail.com

Wed Sept 5th 8:30 – Meet in front of locker rooms in casgrain basement

Minimum Summer synchro experience required

TWO SEMESTER SPORTS (Fall 2018 – Winter 2019)

Men’s Basketball – Contact David King dkhoopsteracademy@gmail.com

Wed Aug 29th 4:30 PM GYM 1, Thurs Aug 30th 6:30 PM Gym 1, Friday Aug 31st 6:10 GYM 1

Women’s Basketball D2 – Contact Mike Hickey mhickey23@hotmail.com

Wed Aug 29th 5:00 PM C-0137, Thurs Aug 30th 4:30 Gym 1, Friday Aug 31st 4:30 Gym 1

Wed Aug 29 5:00 C-0137

Cheerleading – Bianca Szczepko-Lavoie biancaszczepko@hotmail.com

Thurs Sept 6th 5:30 C-0123, Sun Sept 9th Gymini Vaudreuil, Thurs Sept 13th 5:30 C-123

Women’s Hockey – Contact Noémie Marin noum21_14@hotmail.com

Aug 21st – 23rd (Tues to Thurs) 4:00-5:30 Mac Arena – Please contact coach beforehand.

Ringette – Contact Debbie Frail dfrail@rdpartners.com

Sept 19th (Wed) 7:00 AM Mac Arena – Practice

Sept 21st (Fri) 8:00 PM Mac Arena – Game

Swimming – Contact: Shawn Malcolm shawn.malcolm@johnabbott.qc.ca

Tues Sept 4th 7:00 AM Casgrain Pool, Thurs Sept 6th 7:00 AM Casgrain Pool, Fri Sept 7th 3:30 PM

Men’s volleyball – Contact: Sunil Ramgulam sunil.ramgulam@johnabbott.qc.ca

Aug 28 & 30 (Tues & Thurs) 5:30 Gym 3

Women’s volleyball – Contact Shawn Hughes: hughesshawnj@gmail.com

Aug 27, 29, 31 (Mon, Wed, Fri) 5:30 Gym 3