Tryouts 2017

Men’s Basketball – Contact David King dkhoopsteracademy@gmail.com
Aug. 21 16h30 Casgrain gym
Aug. 22 18h10 Casgrain gym
Aug. 23 16h30 Casgrain gym
Aug. 24 18h10 Casgrain gym

Women’s Hockey – Contact Noémie Marin noum21_14@hotmail.com
Aug. 16 19:00 – 20:30 Mac Arena
Aug. 17 19:00 – 20:30 Mac Arena
$50 fee for walk-on tryouts.

Men’s Soccer – Contact Carlos Carvalho carlos.carvalho@johnabbott.qc.ca
Aug. 16 17:00 Memorial Field

Women’s Soccer – Contact Simon Willeme simon.willeme@johnabbott.qc.ca
Aug. 11  Memorial Field – Time to be confirmed

Baseball – Contact GM Anthony Haddad a.haddad@johnabbott.qc.ca
Aug 22 19h – 21h
Aug 25 19h – 21h
Aug 26 17h – 19h
Aug 29 19h – 21h
Aug 31 19h – 21h
Sept 2 12h – 17h

Springate Park (PCHS Field) Pierrefonds

Women’s Basketball D2 – Contact Mike Hickey mhickey23@hotmail.com
Aug. 22 16h30 C-0137 followed by workout in Casgrain gym
Aug. 23 18h10 Casgrain gym
Aug. 24 16h30 Casgrain gym

Cheerleading – Contact Colleen John colleenkjohn@gmail.com
Sep. 6 17h30 Casgrain Dance Studio C-0123

Cross Country – Contact Michael Foy michael.foy@johnabbott.qc.ca
Aug. 25 17h30 C-0137

Golf – Contact Joel Fitleberg joel.fitleberg@johnabbott.qc.ca
Tryouts to be held by appointment from Aug. 21 to Aug. 28 at Windmill Heights Golf Club

Flag Football – Contact Saadia Ashraf warriors.hurricanes@gmail.com
Week of August 14 – dates and times to be confirmed

Lacrosse – Contact Dave Pare d.pare@hotmail.com
Aug. 16 17h00 – 18h30 Memorial Field
Aug. 21 17h30 – 19h00 Memorial Field
Aug. 23 19h00 – 20h30 Memorial Field

Women’s Rugby – Contact Wade Ashworth wader70@hotmail.com
Aug. 21 17h30 Upper field
Aug. 23 17h30 Upper field
Aug. 28 17h30 Upper field
Aug. 30 17h30 Upper field

Men’s Rugby – Contact: Thomas Suchorski thomas.suchorski@outlook.com
Aug. 21 17h45 C-0137
Aug. 22 17h45 Upper field
Aug. 24 17h45 Upper field

Men’s Soccer D2 – Contact
Aug. 11  Memorial Field – Time to be confirmed

Swimming – Contact
To Be Determined

Synchro Swimming – Contact Christiane Callary christianecallary@hotmail.com
Sep. 6 20h30 C-0137 – meet outside the locker room at yellow counter.
Sep. 6 21h00 Casgrain Pool – Don’t forget your swimsuits.

Women’s volleyball – Contact Shawn Hughes: hughesshawnj@gmail.com
Aug. 21 17h30 Casgrain Gym 3
Aug. 23 17h30 Casgrain Gym 3
Aug. 25 16h30 Casgrain Gym 3
Aug. 28 17h30 Casgrain Gym 3

Men’s volleyball – Contact: Sunil Ramgulam sunil.ramgulam@johnabbott.qc.ca
Aug. 22 17h30 Casgrain Gym 3
Aug. 24 17h30 Casgrain Gym 3
Aug. 25 16h30 Casgrain Gym 2